Staff by alpha

Department Numbers
Commercial 615-880-3655
Compliance 615-880-3654
Customer Service 615-862-6083
Deeds 615-862-6065
Personal Property 615-862-6073
Quality Control 615-880-3652
Residential
All Rural/Greenbelt
615-880-2661
Zones 1 & 8Zones 2 & All Condos
615-862-6090
Zones 5 & 6
615-862-6068
Zones 3 & 4 & 7 & 9
615-862-6088
Technical Services 615-862-6061
Last Name First Name Extension Email Address Department
Adams Virginia 615-880-2098 virginia.adams@nashville.gov Customer Service
Bauernfeind Rebecca 615-880-2335 rebecca.bauernfeind@nashville.gov Commercial
Bartley Linda 615-862-7200 ext. 77604 linda.bartley@nashville.gov Appeals/Modeling & Sales
Black Don 615-880-2319 donald.black@nashville.gov Residential and Greenbelt
Booth David 615-880-2137 david.booth@nashville.gov Technical Services
Bowen Lynn 615-880-2073 lynn.bowen@nashville.gov Personal Property
Bradshaw Candace 615-862-6066 candace.bradshaw@nashville.gov Deeds
Brooks Briana 615-880-2105 briana.brooks@nashville.gov Deeds
Cantrell John 615-880-2393 john.cantrell@nashville.gov Compliance & Exemptions
Clark Will 615-880-2304 william.clark@nashville.gov Residential
Clary Jimmy 615-862-6071 jimmy.clary@nashville.gov Chief Deputy of Operations
Clary Samantha 615-862-6063 samantha.clary@nashville.gov Appeals/Modeling & Sales
Crotzer Terry 615-862-6067 terry.crotzer@nashville.gov Community Outreach
Currier Nick 615-880-2210 nick.currier@nashville.gov Residential
Day Tomesia 615-880-2164 tomesia.day@nashville.gov Personal Property
Essen Elizabeth 615-880-2166 liz.essen@nashville.gov Personal Property
Ford Davy 615-880-2328 davy.ford@nashville.gov Residential
Goodman Freda 615-880-2387 freda.goodman@nashville.gov Quality Control
Gordon Tomiko 615-880-2102 tomiko.gordon@nashville.gov Deeds
Gwinn Mark 615-880-2241 mark.gwinn@nashville.gov Residential
Hammers Cathi 615-880-2155 cathi.hammers@nashville.gov Personal Property Manager
Hammond Derrick 615-862-6085 derrick.hammond@nashville.gov Appeals/Modeling & Sales
Harper David 615-880-2323 david.harper@nashville.gov Appeals/Modeling & Sales
Harris Nesbit 615-880-2303 nesbit.harris@nashville.gov Compliance
Hayes Brittany 615-880-2116 brittany.hayes@nashville.gov Deeds and Compliance Manager
Heathcock Beth 615-880-2305 beth.heathcock@nashville.gov Residential
Hensley Seith 615-880-2228 seith.hensley@nashville.gov Commercial
Ishie Pam Williams 615-880-2177 pam.ishie@nashville.gov Appeals/Modeling & Sales Manager
Knox Anthony 615-880-2222 anthony.knox@nashville.gov Commercial
Lee Remi 615-880-2385 remi.lee@nashville.gov Administration
Matlock Michael 615-880-2147 michael.matlock@nashville.gov Fleet/Safety and Emergency Coordinator
Maupin Caleb 615-880-2230 caleb.maupin@nashville.gov Residential & Condominiums
Maxwell Qunicy 615-862-6072 quincy.maxwell@nashville.gov Residential
Mayes Carol 615-862-6084 carol.mayes@nashville.gov Residential
McGowan Dan 615-880-2683 dan.mcgowan@nashville.gov Technical Services
Mills Tim 615-862-6076 tim.mills@nashville.gov Commercial
Mooney Carolyn 615-880-2180 carolyn.mooney@nashville.gov Customer Service
Moore Steve 615-880-2072 steve.moore@nashville.gov Technical Services
Nieto Mauricio 615-880-2322 mauricio.nieto@nashville.gov Personal Property
Ngwube Gayle 615-880-2070 gayle.ngwube@nashville.gov Customer Service
Norris Clare 615-880-2114 clare.norris@nashville.gov Residential
Overstreet Theresa 615-880-2493 theresa.overstreet@nashville.gov Quality Control
Pigue Brad 615-862-6075 brad.pigue@nashville.gov Chief Deputy IT
Pilate Lorenzo 615-880-2211 lorenzo.pilate@nashville.gov Customer Service
Poling Jason 615-880-2286 jason.poling@nashville.gov Residential
Pope Zachary 615-862-6077 zachary.pope@nashville.gov Residential
Porter Toni 615-880-2182 toni.porter@nashville.gov Personal Property
Purcell Claire 615-880-2223 claire.purcell@nashville.gov Commercial Manager
Ratcliff Kristina 615-862-6998 kristina.ratcliff@nashville.gov Assistant to the Chief Deputy Operations and Compliance
Reasonover Christy 615-880-2107 christy.reasonover@nashville.gov Deeds
Richards Sam 615-880-2382 sam.richards@nashville.gov Quality Control
Ridgway Jackie 615-862-6064 jackie.ridgway@nashville.gov Deeds
Rigby Susie 615-880-2104 susie.rigby@nashville.gov Deeds
Robinson Darius 615-880-2165 darius.robinson@nashville.gov Personal Property
Routh Carter 615-880-2101 carter.routh@nashville.gov Residential
Ruben Herman 615-880-2069 herman.ruben@nashville.gov Customer Service Manager
Scott Cristi 615-880-3650 cristi.scott@nashville.gov Chief Deputy Administration
Shelton Pamela 615-880-2386 pamela.shelton@nashville.gov Quality Control
Shortsleeve Paige Turner 615-880-2331 paige.turner@nashville.gov Commercial Section Leader
Tate Angelo 615-880-2106 angelo.tate@nashville.gov Residential
Taylor Bill 615-880-2131 bill.l.taylor@nashville.gov Technical Services
Terry Latoya 615-880-2074 latoya.terry@nashville.gov Commercial
Thomas Wes 615-862-6092 wes.thomas@nashville.gov Appeals/Modeling & Sales
Thurman Trey 615-880-2225 trey.thurman@nashville.gov Residential
Traczek Toni 615-880-2378 toni.traczek@nashville.gov Residential
Tullis Malachi 615-880-2108 malachi.tullis@nashville.gov Residential
Wade Crystal 615-862-6069 crystal.dauscha@nashville.gov Residential
Wallace Drake 615-880-2234 drake.wallace@nashville.gov Residential
Ward Randy 615-880-2227 randy.ward@nashville.gov Residential Manager
Wilhoite Vivian 615-862-6080 vivian.wilhoite@nashville.gov Property Assessor
Westbrook James 615-880-2336 james.westbrook@nashville.gov Residential
Williams Tammy 615-862-6060 tammy.williams@nashville.gov Executive Assistant
Williams Zakiyah 615-880-2389 zakiyah.williams@nashville.gov Appeals/Modeling & Sales
Winter Pat 615-880-2143 pat.winter@nashville.gov Personal Property
Woodard Beverly 615-880-2242 beverly.woodard@nashville.gov Customer Service
Woods Roy 615-880-2321 roy.woods@nashville.gov Customer Service
22873008 Visitors to the site