Staff by topic

Administration
Last Name First Name Extension Email Address Title
Wilhoite
Vivian 615-862-6080 vivian.wilhoite@nashville.gov Assessor of Property
Lee
Remi 615-880-2385 remi.lee@nashville.gov Administration Services & Payroll
Ward
Randy 615-880-2227 randy.ward@nashville.gov Chief Deputy of Operations
Ratcliff
Kristina 615-862-6998 kristina.ratcliff@nashville.gov Assistant to the Chief Deputy Operation and Compliance
Pigue
Brad 615-862-6075 brad.pigue@nashville.gov Chief Deputy IT
Scott
Cristi 615-880-3650 cristi.scott@nashville.gov Chief Deputy Administration
Williams
Tammy 615-862-6060 tammy.williams@nashville.gov Executive Assistant
Appeals/Modeling & Sales
Bartley
Linda 615-862-7200 ext. 77604 linda.bartley@nashville.gov
Clary
Samantha 615-862-6063 samantha.clary@nashville.gov
Harper
David 615-880-2323 david.harper@nashville.gov
Thomas
Wes 615-862-6092 wes.thomas@nashville.gov
Johnson
Craig 615-862-6071 craig.johnson@nashville.gov
Commercial
615-880-3655
Purcell
Claire 615-880-2223 claire.purcell@nashville.gov
Shortsleeve
Paige 615-880-2331 paige.turner@nashville.gov
King
Derek 615-880-2228 derek.king@nashville.gov
Knox
Anthony 615-880-2222 anthony.knox@nashville.gov
Terry
Latoya 615-880-2074 latoya.terry@nashville.gov
Mills
Tim 615-862-6076 tim.mills@nashville.gov
Compliance
615-880-3654
Hayes
Brittany 615-880-2116 brittany.hayes@nashville.gov
Ratcliff
Kristina 615-862-6998 kristina.ratcliff@nashville.gov
Cantrell
John 615-880-2393 john.cantrell@nashville.gov
Customer Service
615-862-6083
Ruben
Herman 615-880-2069 herman.ruben@nashville.gov
Mooney
Carolyn 615-880-2180 carolyn.mooney@nashville.gov
Pilate
Lorenzo 615-880-2211 lorenzo.pilate@nashville.gov
Woodard
Beverly 615-880-2242 beverly.woodard@nashville.gov
Deeds
615-862-6065
Hayes
Brittany 615-880-2116 brittany.hayes@nashville.gov
Ridgway
Jackie 615-862-6064 jackie.ridgway@nashville.gov
Brooks
Briana 615-880-2105 briana.brooks@nashville.gov
Frierson
Kendra 615-880-2232 kendra.frierson@nashville.gov
Gordon
Tomiko 615-880-2102 tomiko.gordon@nashville.gov
Rigby
Susie 615-880-2104 susie.rigby@nashville.gov
Personal Property
615-862-6073
Porter
Toni 615-880-2182 toni.porter@nashville.gov
Bowen
Lynn 615-880-2073 lynn.bowen@nashville.gov
Nieto
Mauricio 615-880-2322 mauricio.nieto@nashville.gov
Harris
Rob 615-880-2303 rob.harris@nashville.gov
Roberson
Abigail 615-880-2166 abigail.roberson@nashville.gov
Kooperman
Joe 615-880-2106 joe.kooperman@nashville.gov
Terrell
Brysen 615-880-2384 brysen.terrell@nashville.gov
Winter
Pat 615-880-2143 pat.winter@nashville.gov
Quality Control
615-880-3652
Goodman
Freda 615-880-2387 freda.goodman@nashville.gov
Shelton
Pamela 615-880-2386 pamela.shelton@nashville.gov
Curlin
Janet 615-880-2165 janet.curlin@nashville.gov
Residential
Heathcock
Beth 615-880-2305 beth.heathcock@nashville.gov
All Rural/Greenbelt
615-880-2661
Black
Don 615-880-2319 donald.black@nashville.gov
Walker
Anna 615-880-2335 anna.walker@nashville.gov
Zones 1 & 8
615-862-6091
Gwinn
Mark 615-880-2241 mark.gwinn@nashville.gov
Norris
Clare 615-880-2114 clare.norris@nashville.gov
Tullis
Malachi 615-880-2108 malachi.tullis@nashville.gov
Maxwell
Qunicy 615-862-6072 quincy.maxwell@nashville.gov
Mayes
Carol 615-862-6084 carol.mayes@nashville.gov
Zone 2 & Condominiums
615-862-6090
Traczek
Toni 615-880-2378 toni.traczek@nashville.gov
Wallace
Drake 615-880-2234 drake.wallace@nashville.gov
Warrick
Rachel 615-880-2231 rachel.warrick@nashville.gov
Swartout
Shana 615-880-2230 shana.swartout@nashville.gov
Wade
Crystal 615-862-6069 crystal.wade@nashville.gov
LeFan
JJ 615-880-2106 jj.lefan@nashville.gov
Cotton
Jada 615-880-2210 jada.cotton@nashville.gov
Zones 5 & 6
615-862-6068
Poling
Jason 615-880-2286 jason.poling@nashville.gov
Routh
Carter 615-880-2101 carter.routh@nashville.gov
Clark
Will 615-880-2304 william.clark@nashville.gov
Black
Walker 615-880-2326 walker.black@nashville.gov
Holloway
Felecia 615-880-2389 felecia.holloway@nashville.gov
Zones 3 & 4 & 7 & 9
615-862-6088
Ford
Davy 615-880-2328 davy.ford@nashville.gov
Westbrook
James 615-880-2336 james.westbrook@nashville.gov
Pope
Zachary 615-862-6077 zachary.pope@nashville.gov
Crotzer
Terry 615-862-6067 terry.crotzer@nashville.gov
Wilson
Ken 615-880-2493 ken.wilson@nashville.gov
Technical Services
615-862-6061
Taylor
Bill 615-880-2131 bill.l.taylor@nashville.gov
Booth
David 615-880-2137 david.booth@nashville.gov
McGowan
Dan 615-880-2683 dan.mcgowan@nashville.gov
Sawyers
Brandon 615-880-2072 brandon.sawyers@nashville.gov
Fleet/Safety and Emergency Coordinator
Matlock
Michael 615-880-2147 michael.matlock@nashville.gov

33109367 Visitors to the site