Staff by topic

Administraion

Last Name First Name Extension Email Address Title
Wilhoite Vivian 615-862-6080 vivian.wilhoite@nashville.gov Property Assessor
Clary Jimmy 615-862-6071 jimmy.clary@nashville.gov Chief Deputy Operation
Lee Remi 615-880-2385 remi.lee@nashville.gov Administration Services & Payroll
Ratcliff Kristina 615-862-6998 kristina.ratcliff@nashville.gov Assistant to the Chief Deputy Operation
Pigue Brad 615-862-6075 brad.pigue@nashville.gov Chief Deputy IT
Scott Cristi 615-880-3650 cristi.scott@nashville.gov Chief Deputy Administration
Williams Tammy 615-862-6060 tammy.williams@nashville.gov Executive Assistant

Appeals/Modeling & Sales

Last Name First Name Extension Email Address
Bartley Linda 615-862-7200 ext. 77604 linda.bartley@nashville.gov
Harper David 615-880-2323 david.harper@nashville.gov
Thomas Wes 615-862-6092 wes.thomas@nashville.gov
Ishe Pam 615-880-2177 pam.ishe@nashville.gov
Williams Zakiyah 615-880-2389 zakiyah.williams@nashville.gov

Commercial

Last Name First Name Extension Email Address
Cantrell John 615-880-2393 john.cantrell@nashville.gov
Hammond Derrick 615-862-6085 derrick.hammond@nashville.gov
Harris Nesbit 615-880-2303 nesbit.harris@nashville.gov
Knox Anthony 615-880-2222 anthony.knox@nashville.gov
Purcell Claire 615-880-2223 claire.purcell@nashville.gov
Terry Latoya 615-880-2074 latoya.terry@nashville.gov
Turner Paige 615-880-2331 paige.turner@nashvlle.gov

Customer Service

Last Name First Name Extension Email Address
Bowen Lynn 615-880-2073 lynn.bowen@nashville.gov
Mooney Carolyn 615-880-2180 carolyn.mooney@nashville.gov
Ngwube Gayle 615-880-2070 gayle.ngwube@nashville.gov
Ruben Herman 615-880-2069 herman.ruben@nashville.gov
Woodard Beverly 615-880-2242 beverly.woodard@nashville.gov

Deeds

Last Name First Name Extension Email Address
Bradshaw Candace 615-862-6066 candace.bradshaw@nashville.gov
Brooks Briana 615-880-2105 briana.brooks@nashville.gov
Gordon Tomiko 615-880-2102 tomiko.gordon@nashville.gov
Hayes Brittany 615-880-2116 brittany.hayes@nashville.gov
Machado Danniela 615-880-2211 danniela.machado@nashville.gov
Reasonover Christy 615-880-2107 christy.reasonover@nashville.gov
Ridgway Jackie 615-862-6064 jackie.ridgway@nashville.gov
Rigby Susie 615-880-2104 susie.rigby@nashville.gov

Personal Property

Last Name First Name Extension Email Address
Day Tomesia 615-880-2164 tomesia.day@nashville.gov
Essen Elizabeth 615-880-2166 liz.essen@nashville.gov
Hammers Cathi 615-880-2155 cathi.hammers@nashville.gov
Holt Denny 615-880-2186 denny.holt@nashville.gov
Matlock Michael 615-880-2147 michael.matlock@nashville.gov
Robinson Darius 615-880-2165 darius.robinson@nashville.gov
Shacklett Monica 615-880-2182
Winter Pat 615-880-2143 pat.winter@nashville.gov

Quality Control

Last Name First Name Extension Email Address
Crotzer Terry 615-862-6067 terry.crotzer@nashville.gov
Goodman Freda 615-880-2387 freda.goodman@nashville.gov
Overstreet Theresa 615-880-2493 theresa.overstreet@nashville.gov
Richards Sam 615-880-2382 sam.richards@nashville.gov
Shelton Pamela 615-880-2386 pamela.shelton@nashville.gov

Residential

Last Name First Name Extension Email Address
Anderson Johnny 615-880-2326 johnny.anderson@nashville.gov
Bauernfeind Rebecca 615-880-2319 rebecca.Bauernfeind@nashville.gov
Black Don 615-880-2319 donald.black@nashville.gov
Currier Nick 615-880-2210 nick.currier@nashville.gov
Dauscha Crystal 615-862-6069 crystal.dauscha@nashville.gov
Eadie Jack 615-880-2231 jack.eadie@nashville.gov
Ford Davy 615-880-2328 davy.ford@nashville.gov
Gwinn Mark 615-880-2241 mark.gwinn@nashville.gov
Heathcock Beth 615-880-2305 beth.heathcock@nashville.gov
Miller Charlotte 615-880-2304 charlotte.miller@nashville.gov
Norris Clare 615-880-2114 clare.norris@nashville.gov
Poling Jason 615-880-2286 jason.poling@nashville.gov
Roberson Tommy 615-880-2230 tommy.roberson@nashville.gov
Shipman Anthony 615-880-2075 anthony.shipman@nashville.gov
Sullivan Jessica 615-862-6076 jessica.sullivan@nashville.gov
Tate Angelo 615-880-2106 angelo.tate@nashville.gov
Thurman Trey 615-880-2225 trey.thurman@nashville.gov
Traczek Toni 615-880-2378 toni.traczek@nashville.gov
Ward Randy 615-880-2227 randy.ward@nashville.gov
Wallace Drake 615-880-2234 drake.wallace@nashville.gov
Westbrook James 615-880-2336 james.westbrook@nashville.gov
Woods Roy 615-880-2321 roy.woods@nashville.gov

Technical Services

Last Name First Name Extension Email Address
Booth David 615-880-2137 david.booth@nashville.gov
McGowan Dan 615-880-2683 dan.mcgowan@nashville.gov
Moore Leah 615-880-2072 leah.moore@nashville.gov
Taylor Bill 615-880-2131 bill.l.taylor@nashville.gov

Fleet/Safety and Emergency Coordinator

Last Name First Name Extension Email Address
Patton Avery 615-880-2228 avery.patton@nashville.gov
4907166 Visitors to the site