Staff by topic

Administration

Last Name First Name Extension Email Address Title
Wilhoite Vivian 615-862-6080 vivian.wilhoite@nashville.gov Property Assessor
Clary Jimmy 615-862-6071 jimmy.clary@nashville.gov Chief Deputy Operation
Lee Remi 615-880-2385 remi.lee@nashville.gov Administration Services & Payroll
Ratcliff Kristina 615-862-6998 kristina.ratcliff@nashville.gov Assistant to the Chief Deputy Operation and Compliance
Pigue Brad 615-862-6075 brad.pigue@nashville.gov Chief Deputy IT
Scott Cristi 615-880-3650 cristi.scott@nashville.gov Chief Deputy Administration
Williams Tammy 615-862-6060 tammy.williams@nashville.gov Executive Assistant

Appeals/Modeling & Sales

Last Name First Name Extension Email Address
Ishie Pam Williams 615-880-2177 pam.ishie@nashville.gov
Hammond Derrick 615-862-6085 derrick.hammond@nashville.gov
Bartley Linda 615-862-7200 ext. 77604 linda.bartley@nashville.gov
Clary Samantha 615-862-6063 samantha.clary@nashville.gov
Harper David 615-880-2323 david.harper@nashville.gov
Thomas Wes 615-862-6092 wes.thomas@nashville.gov
Williams Zakiyah 615-880-2389 zakiyah.williams@nashville.gov

Commercial       615-880-3655

Last Name First Name Extension Email Address
Purcell Claire 615-880-2223 claire.purcell@nashville.gov
Shortsleeve Paige Turner 615-880-2331 paige.turner@nashville.gov
Knox Anthony 615-880-2222 anthony.knox@nashville.gov
Terry Latoya 615-880-2074 latoya.terry@nashville.gov
Hensley Seith 615-880-2228 seith.hensley@nashville.gov
Mills Tim 615-862-6076 tim.mills@nashville.gov

Compliance        615-880-3654

Last Name First Name Extension Email Address
Hayes Brittany 615-880-2116 brittany.hayes@nashville.gov
Ratcliff Kristina 615-862-6998 kristina.ratcliff@nashville.gov
Cantrell John 615-880-2393 john.cantrell@nashville.gov
Harris Nesbit 615-880-2303 nesbit.harris@nashville.gov

Customer Service       615-862-6083 

Last Name First Name Extension Email Address
Ruben Herman 615-880-2069 herman.ruben@nashville.gov
Ngwube Gayle 615-880-2070 gayle.ngwube@nashville.gov
Mooney Carolyn 615-880-2180 carolyn.mooney@nashville.gov
Pilate Lorenzo 615-880-2211 lorenzo.pilate@nashville.gov
Woodard Beverly 615-880-2242 beverly.woodard@nashville.gov
Woods Roy 615-880-2321 roy.woods@nashville.gov

Deeds       615-862-6065

Last Name First Name Extension Email Address
Hayes Brittany 615-880-2116 brittany.hayes@nashville.gov
Ridgway Jackie 615-862-6064 jackie.ridgway@nashville.gov
Bradshaw Candace 615-862-6066 candace.bradshaw@nashville.gov
Brooks Briana 615-880-2105 briana.brooks@nashville.gov
Gordon Tomiko 615-880-2102 tomiko.gordon@nashville.gov
Reasonover Christy 615-880-2107 christy.reasonover@nashville.gov
Rigby Susie 615-880-2104 susie.rigby@nashville.gov

Personal Property       615-862-6073

Last Name First Name Extension Email Address
Hammers Cathi 615-880-2155 cathi.hammers@nashville.gov
Day Tomesia 615-880-2164 tomesia.day@nashville.gov
Bowen Lynn 615-880-2073 lynn.bowen@nashville.gov
Essen Elizabeth 615-880-2166 liz.essen@nashville.gov
Nieto Mauricio 615-880-2322 mauricio.nieto@nashville.gov
Porter Toni 615-880-2182 toni.porter@nashville.gov
Robinson Darius 615-880-2165 darius.robinson@nashville.gov
Winter Pat 615-880-2143 pat.winter@nashville.gov

Quality Control       615-880-3652

Last Name First Name Extension Email Address
Richards Sam 615-880-2382 sam.richards@nashville.gov
Overstreet Theresa 615-880-2493 theresa.overstreet@nashville.gov
Goodman Freda 615-880-2387 freda.goodman@nashville.gov
Shelton Pamela 615-880-2386 pamela.shelton@nashville.gov

Residential

Last Name First Name Extension Email Address
Ward Randy 615-880-2227 randy.ward@nashville.gov
All Rural/Greenbelt 615-880-2661
Black
Don 615-880-2319 donald.black@nashville.gov
Thurman
Trey 615-880-2225 trey.thurman@nashville.gov
Zones 1 & 8 615-862-6091
Gwinn
Mark 615-880-2241 mark.gwinn@nashville.gov
Norris
Clare 615-880-2114 clare.norris@nashville.gov
Tate
Angelo 615-880-2106 angelo.tate@nashville.gov
Tullis
Malachi 615-880-2108 malachi.tullis@nashville.gov
Maxwell
Qunicy 615-862-6072 quincy.maxwell@nashville.gov
Zone 2 & Condominiums 615-862-6090
Traczek
Toni 615-880-2378 toni.traczek@nashville.gov
Poling
Jason 615-880-2286 jason.poling@nashville.gov
Wallace
Drake 615-880-2234 drake.wallace@nashville.gov
Routh
Carter 615-880-2101 carter.routh@nashville.gov
Mayes
Carol 615-862-6084 carol.mayes@nashville.gov
Swartout
Shana 615-880-2230 shana.swartout@nashville.gov
Zones 5 & 6 615-862-6068
Heathcock
Beth 615-880-2305 beth.heathcock@nashville.gov
Currier
Nick 615-880-2210 nick.currier@nashville.gov
Clark
Will 615-880-2304 william.clark@nashville.gov
Alexander
Joshua 615-880-2075 joshua.alexander2@nashville.gov
Rebeiro
Sunil 615-880-2326 sunil.rebeiro@nashville.gov
Zones 3 & 4 & 7 & 9 615-862-6088
Ford
Davy 615-880-2328 davy.ford@nashville.gov
Wade
Crystal 615-862-6069 crystal.wade@nashville.gov
Westbrook
James 615-880-2336 james.westbrook@nashville.gov
Pope
Zachary 615-862-6077 zachary.pope@nashville.gov
Crotzer
Terry 615-862-6067 terry.crotzer@nashville.gov

Technical Services       615-862-6061

Last Name First Name Extension Email Address
Taylor Bill 615-880-2131 bill.l.taylor@nashville.gov
Booth David 615-880-2137 david.booth@nashville.gov
McGowan Dan 615-880-2683 dan.mcgowan@nashville.gov
Moore Steve 615-880-2072 steve.moore@nashville.gov

Fleet/Safety and Emergency Coordinator

Last Name First Name Extension Email Address
Matlock Michael 615-880-2147 michael.matlock@nashville.gov

27434383 Visitors to the site