Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Extension Email Address Department
Adams Virginia 615-880-2098 virginia.adams@nashville.gov Customer Service
Black Don 615-880-2319 donald.black@nashville.gov Greenbelt Team Leader
Black Walker 615-880-2326 walker.black@nashville.gov Residential
Booth David 615-880-2137 david.booth@nashville.gov Technical Services
Bowen Lynn 615-880-2073 lynn.bowen@nashville.gov Personal Property
Brooks Briana 615-880-2105 briana.brooks@nashville.gov Deeds
Cantrell John 615-880-2393 john.cantrell@nashville.gov Compliance & Exemptions
Clark Will 615-880-2304 william.clark@nashville.gov Residential
Clary Samantha 615-862-6063 samantha.clary@nashville.gov Appeals/Modeling & Sales
Cotton Jada 615-880-2210 jada.cotton@nashville.gov Residential
Crotzer Terry 615-862-6067 terry.crotzer@nashville.gov Community Outreach
Curlin Janet 615-880-2165 janet.curlin@nashville.gov Quality Control
Curry Zach 615-880-2186 zach.curry@nashville.gov Residential
Ford Davy 615-880-2328 davy.ford@nashville.gov Residential Zones 3 & 4 & 7 & 9 Team Leader
Frierson Kendra 615-880-2232 kendra.frierson@nashville.gov Deeds
Goodman Freda 615-880-2387 freda.goodman@nashville.gov Quality Control
Gordon Tomiko 615-880-2102 tomiko.gordon@nashville.gov Deeds
Greer Patricia 615-862-6066 patricia.greer@nashville.gov Deeds
Gwinn Mark 615-880-2241 mark.gwinn@nashville.gov Residential Zones 1 & 8 Team Leader
Hancock Danielle 615-880-2120 danielle.hancock@nashville.gov Appeals/Modeling & Sales
Harper David 615-880-2323 david.harper@nashville.gov Appeals/Modeling & Sales
Harris Rob 615-880-2303 rob.harris@nashville.gov Personal Property
Heathcock Beth 615-880-2305 beth.heathcock@nashville.gov Residential Manager
Heathcock Brian 615-880-2155 brian.heathcock@nashville.gov Personal Property
Holland Jackson 615-880-2084 jackson.holland@nashville.gov Commercial
Holloway Felecia 615-880-2389 felecia.holloway@nashville.gov Personal Property
Johnson Craig 615-862-6071 craig.johnson@nashville.gov Appeals/Modeling & Sales
King Derek 615-880-2228 derek.king@nashville.gov Commercial
Knox Anthony 615-880-2222 anthony.knox@nashville.gov Commercial
Kooperman Joe 615-880-2106 joe.kooperman@nashville.gov Personal Property
Lee Remi 615-880-2385 remi.lee@nashville.gov Administration
LeFan JJ 615-880-2164 jj.lefan@nashville.gov Residential
Majors Darian 615-880-2146 darian.majors@nashville.gov Residential
Matlock Michael 615-880-2147 michael.matlock@nashville.gov Fleet/Safety and Emergency Coordinator
Maxwell Qunicy 615-862-6072 quincy.maxwell@nashville.gov Residential
Mayes Carol 615-862-6084 carol.mayes@nashville.gov Residential
McGowan Dan 615-880-2683 dan.mcgowan@nashville.gov Technical Services
Mills Tim 615-862-6076 tim.mills@nashville.gov Commercial
Mooney Carolyn 615-880-2180 carolyn.mooney@nashville.gov Customer Service
Nieto Mauricio 615-880-2322 mauricio.nieto@nashville.gov Personal Property
Norris Clare 615-880-2114 clare.norris@nashville.gov Residential
Pigue Brad 615-862-6075 brad.pigue@nashville.gov Chief Deputy IT
Pilate Lorenzo 615-880-2211 lorenzo.pilate@nashville.gov Customer Service
Poling Jason 615-880-2286 jason.poling@nashville.gov Residential Zones 5 & 6 Team Leader
Pope Zachary 615-862-6077 zachary.pope@nashville.gov Residential
Porter Toni 615-880-2182 toni.porter@nashville.gov Personal Property Team Leader
Purcell Claire 615-880-2223 claire.purcell@nashville.gov Commercial Manager
Ransom Lajuan 615-880-2225 lajuan.ransom@nashville.gov Residential
Ratcliff Kristina 615-862-6998 kristina.ratcliff@nashville.gov Assistant to the Chief Deputy Operations and Compliance
Ridgway Jackie 615-862-6064 jackie.ridgway@nashville.gov Deeds
Rigby Susie 615-880-2104 susie.rigby@nashville.gov Deeds
Roberson Abigail 615-880-2166 abigail.roberson@nashville.gov Personal Property
Routh Carter 615-880-2101 carter.routh@nashville.gov Residential
Ruben Herman 615-880-2069 herman.ruben@nashville.gov Customer Service Manager
Sawyers Brandon 615-880-2072 brandon.sawyers@nashville.gov Technical Services
Scott Cristi 615-880-3650 cristi.scott@nashville.gov Chief Deputy Administration
Shipman Anthony 615-880-2321 anthony.shipman@nashville.gov Customer Service
Shelton Pamela 615-880-2386 pamela.shelton@nashville.gov Quality Control
Shortsleeve Paige 615-880-2331 paige.turner@nashville.gov Commercial Section Leader
Swartout Shana 615-880-2230 shana.swartout@nashville.gov Residential & Condominiums
Taylor Bill 615-880-2131 bill.l.taylor@nashville.gov Technical Services Team Leader
Terrell Brysen 615-880-2384 brysen.terrell@nashville.gov Personal Property
Terry Latoya 615-880-2074 latoya.terry@nashville.gov Commercial
Thomas Wes 615-862-6092 wes.thomas@nashville.gov Appeals/Modeling & Sales Manager
Traczek Toni 615-880-2378 toni.traczek@nashville.gov Residential Zone 2 & Condominiums Team Leader
Tullis Malachi 615-880-2108 malachi.tullis@nashville.gov Residential
Wade Crystal 615-862-6069 crystal.wade@nashville.gov Commercial
Walker Anna 615-880-2335 anna.walker@nashville.gov Residential
Wallace Drake 615-880-2234 drake.wallace@nashville.gov Residential
Ward Randy 615-880-2227 randy.ward@nashville.gov Chief Deputy of Operations
Warrick Rachel 615-880-2231 rachel.warrick@nashville.gov Residential
Westbrook James 615-880-2336 james.westbrook@nashville.gov Residential
Wilhoite Vivian 615-862-6080 vivian.wilhoite@nashville.gov Property Assessor
Williams Tammy 615-862-6060 tammy.williams@nashville.gov Executive Assistant
Wilson Ken 615-880-2493 ken.wilson@nashville.gov Residential
Winter Pat 615-880-2143 pat.winter@nashville.gov Personal Property
Woodard Beverly 615-880-2242 beverly.woodard@nashville.gov Customer Service
33813868 Visitors to the site